Home

President's Welcome

About Us

Club Officers

Club Programme

Fund Raising

Social

Youth

Community

Inner Wheel

V Festival Tents

Rotary International

The Rotary Club of Brewood & District

Programme for 2016-17

Wed  7 Dec

Special General Meeting

 

 

Sun 11 Dec

6.00 pm 9 Lessons & Carols -  Vicarage supper        

President

 

Wed 14th. Dec

Xmas Collections ASDA Stafford

John Maynard

 

Wed 14 Dec

Christmas Meal - Bradford Arms _

President

 

Frid 16th. Dec

Santa Sleigh tour - Coven

Sat club

 

Sat 17th. Dec

Santa Sleigh tour - Brewood

Sat club

 

Sun 18th. Dec

Santa Sleigh  tour -  Bishop’s Wood  4.30 - 7pm         

 John Maynard      

 

Wed 21 Dec

Xmas Collection  -  ASDA Stafford

John Maynard

 

Wed 21 Dec

Pantomime

 

 

Wed 28 Dec

No meeting – Christmas Bank Holiday week

 

 

     2017

 

 

 

Wed  4 Jan 

No meeting – New Year Bank Holiday week

 

 

Wed 11 Jan

Lend With Care    Mike Evans

 

 

Thu 12 Jan

Zone Meeting

 

 

Mon 16 Jan

Council Meeting

 

 

Wed 18th Jan

Business meeting

 

 

 Tues 24 Jan

2nd Round District Quizz

 

 

Wed 25 Jan

Youth public speaking competition- Bishops Wood

Bob Hunter

 

Wed  1 Feb

Burns Supper

 

 

Wed  8 Feb

Behind the Scenes at the BBC Antiques Road Show        

Richard Buttress

 

Wed 15 Feb

 

 

 

Wed 22 Feb

 

 

 

Mon 27 Feb

Council Meeting

 

 

Wed   1 Mar

Business Meeting

 

 

Tue    7 Mar

District Council Meeting

 

 

Wed  8 Mar

 

 

 

Wed 15 Mar

 

 

 

Wed 22 Mar

 

 

 

Wed 29 Mar

 

 

 

Wed   5 Apr

Youth Initiatives Malcolm Halliwell/Richard Green

 

 

Mod 10 Apr

Council Meeting

 

 

Wed 12 Apr

Annual General Meeting

 

 

Thu 13 Apr

Zone Meeting

 

 

Wed 19 Apr

No meeting – Easter Bank Holiday week

 

 

Wed 26 Apr

 

 

 

Wed  3 May

No meeting – May Day Bank Holiday week

 

 

Sat    6 May

District Assembly

 

 

Wed 10 May

 

 

 

11-16 May

ICFR Caravan rally & AGM Stratford

 

 

Wed 17 May

 

 

 

Wed 24 May

Club Assembly

 

 

Wed 24 May

District Council Meeting

 

 

Wed 31 May

No meeting – Spring Bank Holiday week

 

 

Wed  7 June

 

 

 

Wed 14 June

 

 

 

Wed 21 June

 

 

 

Wed 28 June

President’s Valedictory evening